President
Ellen Koury
sdcwga.president@outlook.com






 Events Director

Laura Lynn Dixon
sdcwga.eventdirector@gmail.com






 Team Play
Deb Finlon
Deb.A.Finlon@gmail.com






 Media Director

Bobbi Sawtelle
bobbi.sawtelle@gmail.com






 Rules
Sandra Watkins
sandra.watkins@gmail.com






 Calendar/Social
Lynn Steele
lsteele6@gmail.com






 Secretary
Elaine Michaels
emichaels760@gmail.com






 Treasurer
MaryAnn Kniest
makniest@gmail.com






 Trophy Director
Kathie Beebe
kbeebe27@gmail.com






 Roam From Home Director
Bernie Munn
berniemunn@cox.net

   




               

 Advisor
Cheryl Wohlgemuth
cwohlgemut@aol.com

A Golf Organization Created by Women Golfers for Women Golfers