SDCWGA © All Rights Reserved.

Karen Bridges
LPGA Amateurs San Diego


Nanette Seman

Pala Mesa Resort

Deb Finlon (left) presents trophy to Nanette Seman (right) 

2022 SDCWGA Championship Tournament Open Division Winners (Gross)

        Flight 4                                    Flight 5                                 Flight 6

2022 Championship Luncheon Photos Slideshow

Denise McNeese

Fallbrook Women's Golf Club

2022 Championship Tournament

​2022 SDCWGA Champion

Patricia Candelaria

Pala Mesa Golf Resort

        Flight 1                                   Flight 2                                 Flight 3.

Congratulations to all the winners!  

All results are available through the Home Page, 
​On-Line Registration button, then click "
Event Schedule".  

Molly Smith

Vineyard Ladies Golf Club

Dianne Jacob
Steele Canyon Golf Club

A Golf Organization Created by Women Golfers for Women Golfers

Click arrow to start slideshow

Bernie Munn

Vineyard Ladies Golf Club